Bild: Kärnten mit Bezirken

Bildungsregion 1

LSR/Außenstelle Feldkirchen

Bild: BSI Mag.a Barbara Bergner

 PSI Barbara Bergner, Mag.a

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-601

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812601

 

 

E-Mail:   barbara.bergner@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 

LSR/Außenstelle Spittal an der Drau

Bild: Mag. Reiter Helga Maria

 PSI Helga Maria Reiter, Mag.a

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-663

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812663

 

 

E-Mail:   helga.reiter@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 

Bildungsregion 2

LSR/Außenstelle Hermagor

Bild: PSI Gabriele Patterer

 

 

PSI Gabriele Patterer

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-631

Hanynummer:      +43/69915812631

 

E-Mail:   gabriele.patterer@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 

 

 

 

LSR/Außenstelle Villach Land

Bild: BSI Wurmitzer Manfred

 PSI Manfred Wurmitzer

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-671

 

Handynummer:       +43/69915812671

 

E-Mail:   manfred.wurmitzer@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 

LSR/Außenstelle Villach Stadt

Bild: BSI, RR Mag.a Trodt-Limpl Johanna

 BSI, RR Johanna Trodt-Limpl, Mag.a

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-621

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812621

 

 

E-Mail:   johanna.trodt-limpl@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 

Bildungsregion 3

LSR/Außenstelle Klagenfurt Stadt

Bild: BSI Johanna Kunovjanek

 PSI  Johanna Kunovjanek

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-611

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812611

 

 

E-Mail:   johanna.kunovjanek@lsr-ktn.gv.at

LSR/Außenstelle Klagenfurt Land

Bild: BSI, RR Begusch Peter

 PSI  Peter Begusch

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-641

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812641

 

 

E-Mail:    peter.begusch@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 

 

 

LSR/Außenstelle St. Veit an der Glan

Bild: BSI Franz Fister

 PSI  Franz Fister

 

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-651

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812651

 

 

E-Mail:   franz.fister@lsr-ktn.gv.at

Bildungsregion 4

LSR/Außenstelle Völkermarkt

Bild: BSI Jovita Anna Trummer

PSI  Jovita Anna Trummer

Telefonnummer:   +43/463/5812-681

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812681

 

 E-Mail:    jovita.trummer@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 


Bild: BSI, RR Mag. Johannes Kainz

 

PSI, RR Johannes Kainz, Mag.

 

 

Handynummer:     +43/699/15812661

 

 

E-Mail:     johannes.kainz@lsr-ktn.gv.at

 

 

LSR/Außenstelle Wolfsberg

Bild: BSI Isabella Karner-Knes

 

 

PSI  Isabella Karner-Knes

 

Telefonnummern:   +43/463/5812-691

Handynummer:       +43/699/15812691

 

E-Mail:  i.karner-knes@lsr-ktn.gv.at

11. Schulwoche

 

19. - 23. November 2018

Das Wertvollste im Leben

ist die Entfaltung der Persönlichkeit.
Albert Einstein